Contact Us

Lauri Adachi

Development Officer, SJECCD Foundation​

408.918.5144

lauri.adachi@sjeccd.edu


Ali Arid

Instructional Support Subject Lead

408.918.5128

ali.arid@sjeccd.edu


Fareha Bakre

Accounting Technician

408.918.5102

fareha.bakre@sjeccd.edu


Claudia Barbosa

College Counselor, Silicon Valley Career Pathways

408.723.4290

claudia.barbosa@sjeccd.edu


Jonathan Camacho

Business Services Supervisor

408.918.5108

jonathan.comachao@sjeccd.edu​​


Shana Carter

​​Sr. Division Administrative Assistan​​​t

408.918.5110

shana.carter@sjeccd.edu​


​Suzanne Clark 

Community Education Supervisor

408.918.5111

suzanne.clark@sjeccd.edu​


​Bill Dahl   

Corporate Sales Supervisor

408.918.5103

bill.dahl@sjeccd.edu


Jocelyn de Anda

Advancement Coordinator, SJECCD Foundation

408.918.5124

jocelyn.deanda@sjeccd.edu


Megan Crossfield

Program Coordinator, Silicon Valley Career Pathways

408.723.6467

megan.crossfield@sjeccd.edu


Alexandra Duran   

Dean of Workforce & Economic Development, Silicon Valley Career Pathways

408.918.5109

alexandra.duran@sjeccd.edu​


Ghislaine Francis

Program Assistant

408.918.5104

ghislaine.francis@sjeccd.edu

​​​

Corrine Gonzales​​

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director 

​408.918.5105

corrine.gonzales@sjeccd.edu​


Lynette Gray

Adult Education and Resrouce Development Supervisor 

408.918.5101​​

lynette.gray@sjeccd.edu​


Abdul Idris

Accounting Technician

408.918.5121

abdul.idris@sjeccd.edu


Steve Meneses

Chief Advancement Officer, SJECCD Foundation

408.918.5107

steve.meneses@sjeccd.edu​


Kathleen Melendez

Adjunct College Counselor, Silicon Valley Career Pathways

408.723.4290

kathleen.melendez@sjeccd.edu


​Jeff Pallin

​​Dean of Economic and Workforce Development

408-918-5127​​​

jeffrey.pallin@sjeccd.edu​


Jordan Queensbury

Sr. Network Technician

408.918.5123

jordan.queensbury@sjeccd.edu


Mark Taberna

Adjunct College Counselor, Silicon Valley Career Pathways

408.723.4290

mark.taberna@sjeccd.edu


K​ishan Vujj​eni

Dean of College Transitions and Extension Programs

​408.918.5113

kishan.vu​jjeni@sjeccd.edu​​


William Watson, Ed.D.

Interim Executive Director

408.918.5105

william.watson@sjeccd.edu​​​

WI Supporting Page
Workforce Institute
Hide